Webinar: Put your security skills to the test


Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. GMT
Duration: 1 hour

Register today !

Already registered? Click here to sign in.

Summary

On average, 50% more injuries occur every year among undertrained workers. Unskilled workers, whether employees or contractors, have serious legal ramifications and the risks are only increasing. When contractors replace jobs at the last minute due to a labor shortage or other scenario, it can be all too easy for an unskilled worker to end up on your job site.

Join Adam Boyle as he shares real-life stories and lessons learned from his decades of experience in the security field.

He will guide you through a virtual tour of the construction site where he will test your knowledge of potential risks.

In this session, you will learn to:

  • Control risks at site level
  • Identify hidden risks among subcontractors
  • Manage skills, competencies and training across sites and projects

Speakers


Adam Boyle | SVP APAC and General Manager | Avetta

Adam brings over 20 years of experience leading security and compliance software-as-a-service (SaaS) solutions. Beginning his career as a software developer, Adam spent his early years with leading SGS verification and certification and CMO compliance software specialists. Adam has spent most of his career developing industrial software markets in Australia, UK, USA, Middle East and Europe. Since joining Pegasus in 2007, Adam has transitioned the company into a world-leading workforce management platform.

Previous Live Online Webinar Software Market Rapid Growth - Growth Drivers, Opportunities and Forecast Analysis to 2028 | Google, Facebook, YouTube
Next 2022-08-02 | TSX:GIVX | Press release